BTS RM, Coi Leray, Metallica and All the Songs You Need to Know This Week!– OnMyWay Mobile App User News

RM: Indigo [Big Hit]

RM—the rapper, producer, and songwriter best known as the leader of K-pop band BTS—has released his first official solo album INDIGO, just as the group takes a hiatus until 2025 to fulfill their country’s mandatory military service obligations. Indigo contains collaborations with Pharrel, Coldplay, Erykah Badu, and Anderson .Paak. The 10-track Indigo follows his 2018 mixtape Mono., and RM ups his guest star ante with the new LP, which features tracks with Erykah Badu (“Yun”), Anderson .Paak (“Still Life”), Paul Blanco and Mahalia (“Closer”), and others. He also tapped producers such as Honne, Pdogg, Docskim, and more.

Metro Boomin: Heroes & Villains [Boominati Worldwide/Republic]

Metro Boomin’s 2018 album Not All Heroes Wear Capes was a surprisingly underrated project, sporting a curatorial consideration with its features and a sense of ambition that went far beyond most producer-led projects. Still, Metro Boomin has since maintained his well-deserved esteem in the rap sphere and beyond, and brings along a list of heavyweights for the sequel: Travis Scott, Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage, Mustafa, Young Nudy, and more appear across the project’s 15 songs.

Babyface Ray: Mob [Wavy Gang/Empire]

Mob is Babyface Ray’s second album of the year, following January’s Face. The Detroit rapper’s latest features contributions from Lil Durk, Doe Boy, GMO Stax, and more. The 18-track project also includes the singles “Nice Guy” and “Spend It.”

100 gecs: Snake Eyes EP [Dog Show/Atlantic]

100 gecs announced the release date for their second album, 10,000 gecs, with the surprise Snake Eyes EP. The three-track release features Skrillex on the song “Torture Me,” and includes two other tracks, “Runaway” and “Hey Big Man.” 100 gecs have been performing the latter track live at the start of shows on their latest tour.

Chris Abrahams: Follower [Room40]

Follower is a solo album from Australian-based musician Chris Abrahams, who also plays in the experimental jazz trio the Necks. Abrahams’ latest work for Room40 is a collection of ambient and atonal soundscapes built from detuned bells, synthesizers, and washes of organ. Abrahams shared a single track ahead of releasing the four-song record: the unsettling “Costume.”


OnMyWay Is The #1 Distracted Driving Mobile App In The Nation!

OnMyWay, based in Charleston, SC, The Only Mobile App That Pays its Users Not to Text and Drive.

The #1 cause of death among young adults ages 16-27 is Car Accidents, with the majority related to Distracted Driving.

OnMyWay’s mission is to reverse this epidemic through positive rewards. Users get paid for every mile they do not text and drive and can refer their friends to get compensated for them as well.

The money earned can then be used for Cash Cards, Gift Cards, Travel Deals and Much, Much More….

The company also makes it a point to let users know that OnMyWay does NOT sell users data and only tracks them for purposes of providing a better experience while using the app.

The OnMyWay app is free to download and is currently available on both the App Store for iPhones and Google Play for Android @ OnMyWay; Drive Safe, Get Paid.

Download App Now –

Sponsors and advertisers can contact the company directly through their website @


OnMyWay is the Only Texting and Driving Solution That Pays
Trusted and ❤ By Millions of OnMyWay Mobile App Users